Home / Our Team

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer:

Tony McGrath, CEO

tony@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 206

Management Team:

Fiona Kennedy, Operations Manager

fiona@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 208

Alexandra Söhn, Events and Business Development Manager

alexandra@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 207

Chantal Wall, Audience and Client Relations Manager

chantal@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 210

Accounting:

Hazelle Matagay

hazelle@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 201

Production Team:

J.S Sirois, Technical Director

js@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 205

Marcia Liber, Production Manager

marcia@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 204

Brad Hawkins, Head of Sound

sound@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 202

Freya Engman, Head of Lighting

lighting@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 202

Front of House

Jewel Winkler, Audience and Client Relation

jewel@thegrandyyc.ca 403.205.2922 Ext. 213